The 2013 Oscars are now over and the full list of winners are below. This list of full of spoilers, (should you need reminding)

All winners are in bold, take a look and see what you think!

Congratulations to everyone nominated and big congratulations to the winners!


Best Picture

– “Amour,” Margaret Menegoz, Stefan Arndt, Veit Heiduschka and Michael Kats, Producers

– “Argo,” Grant Heslov, Ben Affleck and George Clooney, Producers


– “Beasts of the Southern Wild,” Dan Janvey, Josh Penn and Michael Gottwald, Producers

– “Django Unchained,” Stacey Sher, Reginald Hudlin and Pilar Savone, Producers

– “Les Miserables,” Tim Bevan, Eric Fellner, Debra Hayward and Cameron Mackintosh, Producers

– “Life of Pi,” Gil Netter, Ang Lee and David Womark, Producers

– “Lincoln,” Steven Spielberg and Kathleen Kennedy, Producers

– “Silver Linings Playbook,” Donna Gigliotti, Bruce Cohen and Jonathan Gordon, Producers

– “Zero Dark Thirty,” Mark Boal, Kathryn Bigelow and Megan Ellison, Producers


Actor in a Leading Role

– Bradley Cooper, “Silver Linings Playbook”

– Daniel Day-Lewis, “Lincoln”

Daniel Day-Lewis wins his third Oscar for best actor

– Hugh Jackman, “Les Miserables”

– Joaquin Phoenix, “The Master”

– Denzel Washington, “Flight”


Actress in a Leading Role

– Jessica Chastain, “Zero Dark Thirty”

– Jennifer Lawrence, “Silver Linings Playbook”

Jennifer Lawrence wins best actress at the 2013 Oscars

– Emmanuelle Riva, “Amour”

– Quvenzhane Wallis, “Beasts of the Southern Wild”

– Naomi Watts, “The Impossible”


Actor in a Supporting Role

– Alan Arkin, “Argo”

– Robert De Niro, “Silver Linings Playbook”

– Philip Seymour Hoffman, “The Master”

– Tommy Lee Jones, “Lincoln”

– Christoph Waltz, “Django Unchained”


Actress in a Supporting Role

– Amy Adams, “The Master”

– Sally Field, “Lincoln”

– Anne Hathaway, “Les Miserables”

– Helen Hunt, “The Sessions”

– Jacki Weaver, “Silver Linings Playbook”



– Michael Haneke, “Amour”

– Benh Zeitlin, “Beasts of the Southern Wild”

Ang Lee, “Life of Pi”

Ang Lee, winner of the best director award at the 2013 Oscars

– Steven Spielberg, “Lincoln”

– David O. Russell, “Silver Linings Playbook”


Writing (Adapted Screenplay)

– “Argo,” Screenplay by Chris Terrio

Chris Terrio

– “Beasts of the Southern Wild,” Screenplay by Lucy Alibar & Benh Zeitlin

– “Life of Pi,” Screenplay by David Magee

– “Lincoln,” Screenplay by Tony Kushner

– “Silver Linings Playbook,” Screenplay by David O. Russell


Writing (Original Screenplay)

– “Amour,” Written by Michael Haneke

– “Django Unchained,” Written by Quentin Tarantino

– “Flight,” Written by John Gatins

– “Moonrise Kingdom,” Written by Wes Anderson & Roman Coppola

– “Zero Dark Thirty,” Written by Mark Boal


Animated Feature Film

– “Brave”

– “Frankenweenie”

– “ParaNorman”

– “The Pirates! Band of Misfits”

– “Wreck-It Ralph”



– “Anna Karenina,” Seamus McGarvey

– “Django Unchained,” Robert Richardson

– “Life of Pi,” Claudio Miranda

Cinematography oscar winner Claudio Miranda with the Avengers Assemble cast

– “Lincoln,” Janusz Kaminski

– “Skyfall,” Roger Deakins


Costume Design

– “Anna Karenina,” Jacqueline Durran

Jacqueline Durran, winner of the Oscar for best costume design

– “Les Miserables,” Paco Delgado

– “Lincoln,” Joanna Johnston

– “Mirror Mirror,” Eiko Ishioka

– “Snow White and the Huntsman,” Colleen Atwood


Documentary Feature

– “5 Broken Cameras”

– “The Gatekeepers”

– “How to Survive a Plague”

– “The Invisible War”

– “Searching for the Sugar Man”

Simon Chinn and Malik Bendjelloul


Documentary Short Subject

– “Inocente”

– “Kings Point”

– “Mondays at Racine”

– “Open Heart”

– “Redemption”


Film Editing

– “Argo,” William Goldenberg

– “Life of Pi,” Tim Squyres

– “Lincoln,” Michael Kahn

– “Silver Linings Playbook,” Jay Cassidy and Crispin Struthers

– “Zero Dark Thirty,” Dylan Tichenor and William Goldenberg


Foreign Language Film

– “Amour,” Austria

Michael Haneke

– “Kon-Tiki,” Norway

– “No,” Chile

– “A Royal Affair,” Denmark

– “War Witch,” Canada


Makeup and Hairstyling

– “Hitchcock,” Howard Berger, Peter Montagna and Martin Samuel

– “The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey,” Peter Swords King, Rick Findlater and Tami Lane

– “Les Miserables,” Lisa Westcott and Julie Dartnell


Music (Original Score)

– “Anna Karenina,” Dario Marianelli

– “Argo,” Alexandre Desplat

– “Life of Pi,” Mychael Danna

– “Lincoln,” John Williams

– “Skyfall,” Thomas Newman


Music (Original Song)

– “Before My Time” from “Chasing Ice,” Music and Lyric by J. Ralph

– “Everybody Needs A Best Friend” from “Ted,” Music by Walter Murphy; Lyric by Seth MacFarlane

– “Pi’s Lullaby” from “Life of Pi,” Music by Mychael Danna; Lyric by Bombay Jayashri

– “Skyfall” from “Skyfall,” Music and Lyric by Adele Adkins and Paul Epworth

Adele and Paul Epworth

– “Suddenly” from “Les Miserables,” Music by Claude-Michel Schonberg; Lyric by Herbert Kretzmer and Alain Boublil


Production Design

– “Anna Karenina,” Production Design: Sarah Greenwood; Set Decoration: Katie Spencer

– “The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey,” Production Design: Dan Hennah; Set Decoration: Ra Vincent and Simon Bright

– “Les Miserables,” Production Design: Eve Stewart; Set Decoration: Anna Lynch-Robinson

– “Life of Pi,” Production Design: David Gropman; Set Decoration: Anna Pinnock

– “Lincoln,” Production Design: Rick Carter; Set Decoration: Jim Erickson


Short Film (Animated)

– “Adam and Dog,” Minkyu Lee

– “Fresh Guacamole,” PES

– “Head over Heels,” Timothy Reckart and Fodhla Cronin O’Reilly

– “Maggie Simpson in `The Longest Daycare’,” David Silverman

– “Paperman,” John Kahrs

John Kahrs, winner of best animated short winner



Short Film (Live Action)

– “Asad,” Bryan Buckley and Mino Jarjoura

– “Buzkashi Boys,” Sam French and Ariel Nasr

– “Curfew,” Shawn Christensen

– “Death of a Shadow (Dood van een Schaduw),” Tom Van Avermaet and Ellen De Waele

– “Henry,” Yan England


Sound Editing (tie)

– “Argo,” Erik Aadahl and Ethan Van der Ryn

– “Django Unchained,” Wylie Stateman

– “Life of Pi,” Eugene Gearty and Philip Stockton

– “Skyfall,” Per Hallberg and Karen Baker Landers

– “Zero Dark Thirty,” Paul N.J. Ottosson


Sound Mixing

– “Argo,” John Reitz, Gregg Rudloff and Jose Antonio Garcia

– “Les Miserables,” Andy Nelson, Mark Paterson and Simon Hayes

– “Life of Pi,” Ron Bartlett, D.M. Hemphill and Drew Kunin

– “Lincoln,” Andy Nelson, Gary Rydstrom and Ronald Judkins

– “Skyfall,” Scott Millan, Greg P. Russell and Stuart Wilson


Visual Effects

– “The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey,” Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, David Clayton and R. Christopher White

– “Life of Pi,” Bill Westenhofer, Guillaume Rocheron, Erik-Jan De Boer and Donald R. Elliott

– “Marvel’s The Avengers,” Janek Sirrs, Jeff White, Guy Williams and Dan Sudick

– “Prometheus,” Richard Stammers, Trevor Wood, Charley Henley and Martin Hill

– “Snow White and the Huntsman,” Cedric Nicolas-Troyan, Philip Brennan, Neil Corbould and Michael Dawson